Kia Owners Club Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
844 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Picked up my Silver K-3 Auto Sat Nav today well impressed drove 120 miles home this afternoon<ul>[*]I am 6" 4" no problems with the seat support for my legs must have long body and short legs
[*]Handling round corners good no real roll like other 4 X 4 I have driven[*]Seems quite nippy even though I am trying to run it in[*]Sat Nav easy to use OK still no full postcode entry but like how in towns it tells you the name of the street to turn in to[*]Radio well impressed with the sound though I am no music expert[*]Built quality seems very good[*]No noise from sun roof that I noticed[*]Like the auto lights and wipers[*]Engine heated up in minutes but the temp was +9 see how it does in the cold and no real noise from it when yourcruisingalong[*]Tried the voicereignitionbut no idea how it works sothat'sfor another day[/list]Had a tow bar fitted too which seems to have been done nicely, even got a wee present for the wife from the dealer which was nice. I know is early days but for 27k I think we are getting a lot for our money and last but not least the ball and chain was well impressed and shes not the easist to please
. Think Kia has a big winner with this model

·
Registered
564 Posts
It's a great car. I've got one of the First Edition 2.0L AWD's which was the first of the range to be offered for sale. I purchased it in September 2010 and have nothing but praise for it. Enjoy!

·
Registered
38 Posts
also have a 2010 first edition 2.0L GREAT car pleasure to drive can not fault the car in any way or the dealership and back up

·
Registered
49 Posts
WHOOP WHOOP

I am on my 1 week count down, my baby(black KX-3 auto nav)has arrived and is IN THE COUNTRY... so 11 months of waiting will soon come to an end... So cannot wait... Will have to share my photos once i get her.... and then all my other questions will prob start LOL

·
Registered
844 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·